Diamond Membership

Is Diamond Membership for you? If you want to:

  • Connect with like-minded, business-focused women

  • Build stronger, deeper connections with your dot sisters

  • Participate in activities that are aligned with your goals

YES! Diamond IS for you!

The Benefits

  • Connected, collaborative community

  • Opportunity to present a Master Class to teach your fellow Diamond Members “your best practices”, new skills, programs, tools, etc.

  • Attend a Member-Hosted Master Class

  • Monthly Goal Setting Workshop

  • Small Group Mastermind twice a month (3-month Commitment) - Next Round Starts January 2024

  • Monthly Large Group Mastermind

  • Monthly Business Connect that features a guest speaker

  • Quarterly Founder’s Master Class with Shannon Crotty

  • Member-Hosted Co-Working opportunities

  • Podcast Mastermind 1x a month hosted by Barb V.

  • Become a speaker

  • CFO Co-Working Power Hour hosted by Nicole Anderson

  • Diamond Event at Celebration (Thursday evening)

Our Diamond Events

Monthly Goal Setting

These sessions designed to help you identify and achieve your goals and highest priorities.

1st Monday of each month

10am Pacific | 11am Mountain | 12pm Central

1pm Eastern | 6pm GMT

Podcast Mastermind

This group is for Diamonds who CURRENTLY have a podcast.

This group is a support group that will include idea sharing, hot seats, break out rooms.

1st Friday of each month

9am Pacific | 10am Mountain | 11am Central

12pm Eastern | 5pm GMT

Hosted by Barb V.

Co-Working

These sessions designed to help you identify and achieve your goals and highest priorities.

2nd Monday of each month

10am Pacific | 11am Mountain | 12pm Central

1pm Eastern | 6pm GMT

Hosted by Lori Keefer

Large Group Mastermind

This Mastermind is about bringing together our group of highly motivated Diamond Sisters who share a common goal. Our masterminding groups offer a variety of problem-solving, accountability, and support in a space where you leave your ego at the door walk in ready to share, support, and brainstorm!

2nd Friday of each month

8am Pacific | 9am Mountain | 10am Central

11am Eastern | 4pm GMT

Diamond Business Connect

An engaging, 90-minute Zoom meeting with an opportunity to connect, celebrate, and network with members across the globe! These Zoom meetings are similar to a local chapter meeting and include a guest speaker.

4th Wednesday of each month

9am Pacific | 10am Mountain | 11am Central

12pm Eastern | 5pm GMT

Diamond Speed Connect + Open House

Every 5th Wednesday of the month, we'd love to invite you to join us for a 1 hour Diamond Membership Speed Connect + Open House

DATES:

  • November 29th 2023

  • January 31st 2024

  • May 29th 2024

  • July 31 2024

  • October 30th 2024

5th Wednesday of each month

9am Pacific | 10am Mountain | 11am Central

12pm Eastern | 5pm GMT

Shannon's Quarterly Masterclass

An engaging, 60-minute Zoom meeting with the Founder of Polka Dot Powerhouse, Shannon Crotty. These classes will be quarterly, and are scheduled for:  

  • February 19, 2024 1:00–2:00pm CST

  • May 15th 2024 10:00 – 11:00am CST

  • August 27th 2024 6:00 – 7:00pm CST

  • November 19th 2024 2:00 – 3:00pm CST

CFO CO-Working Power Hour

Are you looking to gain better control over your business finances and ensure that your bookkeeping is in tip-top shape? Look no further! Our CFO Co-Working Power Hour, is here to help you navigate the world of numbers, making it easier to manage your business with confidence. We will start with 5-10 minutes of actionable bookkeeping tips and tricks, deadlines, budget ideas, and training that can help you streamline your finances, and then you will have 50 mins of work time to keep your books clean. These sessions are open to everyone. Hosted by a QuickBooks Online Pro-Advisor with 30+ years of accounting experience. You desire it - block your calendar for 1 hour a month to ensure your books are up to date. Don't miss this opportunity to ask questions and get free help. Let's power up your financial success together!

4th Thursday of each month

(with a few adjustments for holidays/vacations)

8am Pacific | 9am Mountain | 10am Central

11am Eastern | 4pm GMT

Hosted by Nicole Anderson

How Much is Diamond?

If someone were to join Diamond today, without being a member already, their investment would be $700. If you are currently a member of Polka Dot Powerhouse, your investment will be pro-rated based on how many days you have left in your membership. Your renewal is included and your renewal date will be 1 year from the date you join Diamond. The only way to discover your pro-rated investment is to log in to the Polka Dot Powerhouse website and click the button to get more information.

Small Group Masterminds

Our Small Group Masterminds will be opening for new sign ups in December starting January 1st (until March 31st 2024). Each group meets twice a month for 3 months. There is a 1 absence maximum.

Diamonds who Podcast

This group is for Diamonds who CURRENTLY have a podcast.This group is a support group that will include idea sharing, hot seats, break out rooms. Hosted by Barb V. - Meets every 1st Friday at 11am Central.

Masterclasses

Our Diamond members are encouraged to host a Masterclass. All you gotta do is a pick a date and create your event! We'll even put the recording in our facebook group.


"Diamond shows me what is possible! I love my small group masterminds for the inspiration and accountability! If we are WILLING to do the work, life AND business can be Amazingly Abundant!!!"

- Tricia Sinon Murray

What would you like to do?