Welcome to the

2022-2023 Diamond Season

Click for Google Slide Deck

Diamond Member Orientation

How to get the most out of your Diamond Membership and everything you need to know to get started!

Forms you might need

Diamond Calendar

Note: Calendar is in CENTRAL Time Zone

Monthly Goal Setting

These sessions designed to help you identify and achieve your goals and highest priorities.

1st Monday of each month

10am Pacific | 11am Mountain | 12pm Central

1pm Eastern | 6pm GMT

Large Group Mastermind

This Mastermind is about bringing together our group of highly motivated Diamond Sisters who share a common goal. Our masterminding groups offer a variety of problem-solving, accountability, and support in a space where you leave your ego at the door walk in ready to share, support, and brainstorm!

2nd Friday of each month

8am Pacific | 9am Mountain | 10am Central

11am Eastern | 4pm GMT

Diamond Business Connect

An engaging, 90-minute Zoom meeting with an opportunity to connect, celebrate, and network with members across the globe! These Zoom meetings are similar to a local chapter meeting and include a guest speaker.

4th Wednesday of each month

9am Pacific | 10am Mountain | 11am Central

12pm Eastern | 5pm GMT

Diamond Speed Connect + Open House

Every 5th Wednesday of the month, we'd love to invite you to join us for a 1 hour Diamond Membership Speed Connect + Open House

DATES:

  • November 30th 2022

  • March 29th 2023

  • May 31st 2023

  • August 30th 2023

  • November 29th 2023

5th Wednesday of each month

9am Pacific | 10am Mountain | 11am Central

12pm Eastern | 5pm GMT

Shannon's Quarterly Masterclass

An engaging, 60-minute Zoom meeting with the Founder of Polka Dot Powerhouse, Shannon Crotty. These classes will be quarterly, and are scheduled for:  

  • January 23rd 2023 9am CST

  • April 18th 2023 2pm CST

  • July 27th 2023 7pm CST

  • October 23rd 2023 12pm CST

Access "The Vault"

Trainer Topics

  • Marketing

  • Business Development

  • Wellness

  • Mindset

  • Wealth

  • Beauty & Style

  • Sales

  • Leadership

  • Social Media

  • S.M.A.R.T. Goals (Quarterly)

Facebook Group "Guides"

You'll find:

  • Replays of Member Hosted Masterclasses

  • Replays of Diamond Business Connect Speakers